文章列表
香港2016年公众假期一览表 Holidays in Hongkong 2016
来源: | 作者:proc0356e | 发布时间: 2015-10-15 | 838 次浏览 | 分享到:

以下为政府在宪报公布的2016年公众假期:

每个星期日   星期日
一月一日 1月1日 星期五
农历年初一 2月8日 星期一
农历年初二 2月9日 星期二
农历年初三 2月10日 星期三
耶稣受难节 3月25日 星期五
耶稣受难节翌日 3月26日 星期六
复活节星期一 3月28日 星期一
清明节 4月4日 星期一
劳动节翌日 5月2日 星期一
佛诞 5月14日 星期六
端午节 6月9日 星期四
香港特别行政区成立纪念日 7月1日 星期五
中秋节翌日 9月16日 星期五
国庆日 10月1日 星期六
重阳节翌日 10月10日 星期一
圣诞节后第一个周日 12月26日 星期一
圣诞节后第二个周日 12月27日 星期二

政府发言人说:「由于二○一六年的劳动节及重阳节皆为星期日,故该两天的翌日将被订为公众假期。另外,由于二○一六年的圣诞节为星期日,故圣诞节后第二个周日将被订为公众假期。」

General Holidays

The following list of general holidays for 2016 is gazetted for public information:

Every Sunday   Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Friday
Lunar New Year’s Day 8 February Monday
The second day of Lunar New Year 9 February Tuesday
The third day of Lunar New Year 10 February Wednesday
Good Friday 25 March Friday
The day following Good Friday 26 March Saturday
Easter Monday 28 March Monday
Ching Ming Festival 4 April Monday
The day following the Labour Day 2 May Monday
The Birthday of the Buddha 14 May Saturday
Tuen Ng Festival 9 June Thursday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Friday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 16 September Friday
National Day 1 October Saturday
The day following the Chung Yeung Festival 10 October Monday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Monday
The second weekday after Christmas Day 27 December Tuesday

"As both the Labour Day and the Chung Yeung Festival in 2016 fall on a Sunday, the day following them is designated as a general holiday in substitution; and as Christmas Day in 2016 falls on a Sunday, the second weekday after Christmas Day is designated as a general holiday in substitution," said a Government spokesman.

联系我们
地址:上海市瑞金二路118号瑞金宾馆商务楼6302室
电话:(021)64663115 
传真:(021)64663195 
邮箱:info@soeec.org